What happens if I go over my data limit?

There might be some months when you have more data to back-up than others. If you go over your limit, we’ll send you an email to let you know.

You’ll have five days to either cut down on the data you’re storing, or your account will automatically be upgraded to the next package tier, and you’ll be charged accordingly.